Products

DRDS

Documentation > Products > DRDS > Check and Clear

Check and clear the old databases that have been migrated

After the horizontal expansion is completed, a portion of the original RDS MySQL sub-databases has been migrated to the new RDS MySQL, but this portion of the sub-database system that has been migrated will not automatically delete. It is recommended that the user delete it manually after the check and inspection of the data in the sub-database is completed**

The user can view which sub-databases have been migrated in the "Migrated" column directly from the DRDS database details page.

Click X at the top right of the migrated sub-database, then the sub-database can be deleted at the RDS MySQL at backend.

删除分库1

Update Time:2019-07-12 18:44:17