JCS for Elasticsearch

Products

JCS for Elasticsearch

Delete Cluster

When the user has completed the data search business and does not need to continue to use a cluster, he can delete it in the “Operation” column of the cluster list; click Delete and confirm to delete the corresponding cluster. Since the data cannot be recovered after the cluster is deleted, please operate cautiously. Query 1

Update Time:2019-09-16 21:11:44