Delete the database account. After the account is deleted, it cannot be restored and the user cannot use this account to log in the RDS instance.
|Name||Type||Required or not||Default value||Description|
|regionId||String||True||Region code, with range detailed in Regions and Availability Zone Comparison Table|
|instanceId||String||True||RDS instance ID, which uniquely identifies an RDS instance|
|accountName||String||True||Account name; in the same instance, the account name cannot be duplicated.|