RDS

Products

RDS

Documentation > Products > RDS > Delete Backup

Delete Backup

Since the number of manual backups supported by a single instance is limited, you can choose to delete the old manual backup if to create a new manual backup but lacking current available quota.

Precautions

  • It can be deleted only under manual backup running condition.

Operation Steps

  1. Login RDS Management Console.
  2. Select the domain of the target instance.
  3. Click the target instance, enter the instance detailed page, switch to the tab page - Backup Management and find the database to be deleted, and click Delete.
  4. In the confirmation pop-up window, click OK to delete the backup.
Update Time:2019-07-01 17:59:24