RDS

Products

RDS

Documentation > Products > RDS > Delete Backup Synchronization Service

Delete Cross-Region Backup Synchronization Service

The cross-region backup services can be manually deleted according to the service change. The backup data that has been synchronized from the source instance will be deleted.

Precautions

  • Deleting the cross-region backup service does not have any impact on the source instance.

Operation Steps

  1. Login Cross-region Backup Service Management Console.

  2. Select the backup service to be deleted, and click Delete in Operation on the service list page.

  3. Popup box for deletion confirmation is shown in the figure.

    • Click OK to delete the backup service.
    • Click Cancel to cancel the deletion of backup service.

    image

Update Time:2019-07-01 17:59:25