Virtual Machines

Products

Virtual Machines

Documentation > Products > Virtual Machines > Cancel Private Image Sharing

Cancel Private Image Sharing

	Note:
	* When cancel shared image, the original shared user can no longer create instances with the image, and instances created with the image cannot be reset to the original system state.

Operation Steps

  1. Access Image Console, or access JD Cloud Console Click navigation bar on the left Elastic Compute - Virtual Machines - Image to enter the image list page.
  2. Select Private TAB and the private image you want to unshare in the list.
  3. You can Click Share Image in the list operation column, select the account to be unshared from the shared account displayed in the pop-up window, click Cancel Sharing in the operation column, then the sharing of private image with the corresponding account is canceled, and the image will be automatically removed from the Shared Image list of the corresponding account. You can also click on the image name to enter the detail page, select the Image Sharing TAB to view the account shared by this image, and click Cancel Sharing.
Update Time:2019-08-28 21:38:31