Only shared images with the "Available" or "Error" status support deleting.
Note: * A shared private image cannot be deleted before the sharing relationship is cancelled. If the private image is shared with other users, please cancel the sharing before delete it.
In the confirmation pop-up window, click OK to delete the private image. If the private image contains device mapping information, then the cloud disk snapshot associated with it will not be deleted when deleting the image. Access the cloud disk snapshot page to delete the snapshot, if necessary.